ISN Staff

Feel free to email our staff with questions or comments using the addresses provided below. (In order to protect against spambots, we have omitted the final part of each email address. The full address will be

Mark Ryland
President & Senior Fellow
Email: ryland

John Keck, Ph.D.
Executive Director & Fellow
Email: jkeck

Bernhard L. Trout, Ph.D.
Vice-President & Senior Fellow
Email: trout

Michael Augros, Ph.D.
Vice-President & Senior Fellow
Email: maugros

Joseph Audie, Ph.D.
Research Director & Fellow
Email: jaudie



Additional ISN contact information.




This page last updated on Dcember 13, 2012